Meet Our Team

Michael Ross

Michael Ross

Title: Principal

mross@lbmotorcars.com

Elizabeth Gruber-Fiorenza

Elizabeth Gruber-Fiorenza

Title: General Manager

elizabeth@jmrcp.com

John Connell

John Connell

Title: Sales Manager

jc@lbmotorcars.com

Jane Burzell

Jane Burzell

Title: Operating Manager

jane@lbmotorcars.com

William Ross

William Ross

Title: Sales Consultant

wross@lbmotorcars.com

Sara Ross

Sara Ross

Title: Marketing Manager

sross@lbmotorcars.com

Thomas Garcia

Thomas Garcia

Title: Internet Sales

thomas@lbmotorcars.com